ac2696d387 · fix: fixed calendar logic (February) and added some optimisations · Updated 2026-07-22 14:05:02 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?